Leadership

 2017 Officers

President –  Lee Riddle, RL Riddle Construction
1st Vice-PresidentTed Baity, Wishon & Carter Builders, Inc.
2nd Vice-PresidentKaren Holcomb, Custom Wood Products of Rural Hall
SecretaryKeely Richardson, BIMCO Plumbing Supply
TreasurerNathan Myers, BB&T
Immediate Past PresidentMichael Enscore, Veritas Construction

HBAWS seeks to achieve the following goals:

  • Be a positive voice of the building industry in the community
  • Enhance public image of HBAWS members
  • Be a source of industry information, education for members, community & government officials
  • Be an advocate for responsible development and growth in the community
  • Provide services to members which enhance their success and stability and to convey the value of these services to members and non-members
  • Foster better relations and communication within all segments of the real estate industry

2017 Board of Directors

Whitney Gifford whitneygifford@isenhourhomes.com (336) 659-8211
Richard Alexander alexanderhomes@triad.rr.com (336) 399-3884
John Hersome John@SienaSignatureHomes.com (336) 577-3388
Bob Paust bob@robertepaust.com (336) 918-6936
Aaron Lange aaron@theardengroup.com (336) 970-0933
Marc Lewis mlewis@sealingagents.com (336) 601-5512
Robbie Jester Robert.Jester@Ferguson.com (336) 759-0253
Steve Schadt sschadt@marshfurniture.com (336) 442-2123
Wes Hammond wes@brownadvertising.com (336) 793-7909
Ryan Froelich ryan.froelich@habitatforsyth.org (336) 399-7247
Miranda Kempton miranda@bloomdaygranite.com (336) 341-6565
Chris Thompson jctchristhompson@gmail.com (336) 345-3679
David Miller info@remodelwithmiller.com (336) 998-2140
Erik Anderson erik@andersonmoore.com (336) 722-3625
Rodney Rickard rodrickard55@gmail.com (336) 287-7042
Aubrey Stimpson aubrey@karlstimpsonbuilders.com (336) 924-1392
Julian Robb jrobb@craigebrawley.com (336) 725-0583
Angela Kalamaras angela.kalamaras@allentate.com (336) 714-9703
Kathy Snodgrass Kathy.cravensnodgrass@duke-energy.com (336) 726-7810
Flake Steele flakesteele@pinehallbrick.com (336) 345-7295
Kim Lilly KLilly@RegionalLandSurveyors.com (336) 665-8155