Leadership

 2018 Officers

President – Ted Baity, Wishon & Carter Builders, Inc.
1st Vice-President C. Aubrey Stimpson, Karl Stimpson Builders
2nd Vice-PresidentVicky Slate, Allegacy Federal Credit Union
SecretaryKeely Richardson, BIMCO Plumbing Supply
TreasurerNathan Myers, BB&T
Immediate Past PresidentLee Riddle, RL Riddle Construction

HBAWS seeks to achieve the following goals:

  • Be a positive voice of the building industry in the community
  • Enhance public image of HBAWS members
  • Be a source of industry information, education for members, community & government officials
  • Be an advocate for responsible development and growth in the community
  • Provide services to members which enhance their success and stability and to convey the value of these services to members and non-members
  • Foster better relations and communication within all segments of the real estate industry

2018 Board of Directors

Name Phone Email
Brent Adam (336) 399-4861 brent@adamsdesignbuild.com
Richard Alexander (336) 922-2401 alexanderhomes@triad.rr.com
Erik Anderson (336) 722-3625 erik@andersonmoore.com
Ted Baity (336) 679-2031 Tedbaity@wishoncarter.com
Gray Busch (336) 760-1516 gbusch@buschinsure.com
Michael Enscore (336) 404-1522 mike@constructionbyveritas.com
Ryan Froelich (336) 679-2031 ryanfroelich@wishoncarter.com
Whitney Gifford (336) 659-8211 whitneygifford@isenhourhomes.com
Preston Harris (336) 486-4859 solidfoundation39@gmail.com
John Hersome (336) 577-3388 John@SienaSignatureHomes.com
Robbie Jester (336) 759-0253 Robert.Jester@Ferguson.com
Angela Kalamaras (336) 714-9703 angela.kalamaras@allentate.com
Jennifer Kresge (336) 724-0300 jennifer@bloomdaygranite.com
Aaron Lange (336) 970-0933 aaron@theardengroup.com
Marc Lewis (336) 601-5512 mlewis@sealingagents.com
Kim Lilly (336) 665-8155 KLilly@RegionalLandSurveyors.com
Nathan Myers (336) 547-2063 nmyers@bbandt.com
Joshua Ricci (336) 782-5960 josh@riccibuilders.com
Keely Richardson (336) 724-2431 keely@bimcoplumbing.com
Rodney Rickard (336) 287-7042 rodrickard55@gmail.com
Lee Riddle (336) 345-1041 lee@rlriddleconstruction.com
Julian Robb (336) 725-0583 jrobb@craigebrawley.com
Jennifer Sapp (336) 714-9441 jennifer.sapp@allentate.com
Stephen Schadt (336) 273-8196 sschadt@marshfurniture.com
Vicky Slate (336) 774-2642 vslate@allegacyfcu.org
Flake Steele (336) 721-7500 flakesteele@pinehallbrick.com
C. Aubrey Stimpson (336) 924-1392 aubrey@karlstimpsonbuilders.com