Leadership

 2019 Officers

President C. Aubrey Stimpson, Karl Stimpson Builders
1st Vice-PresidentChris Thompson, Thompson Building Group, LLC
2nd Vice-PresidentNathan Myers, BB&T
SecretaryKeely Richardson, BIMCO Plumbing Supply
TreasurerVicky Slate, Allegacy Federal Credit Union
Immediate Past President –  Ted Baity, Wishon & Carter Builders, Inc.

HBAWS seeks to achieve the following goals:

  • Be a positive voice of the building industry in the community
  • Enhance public image of HBAWS members
  • Be a source of industry information, education for members, community & government officials
  • Be an advocate for responsible development and growth in the community
  • Provide services to members which enhance their success and stability and to convey the value of these services to members and non-members
  • Foster better relations and communication within all segments of the real estate industry

2019 Board of Directors

Brent Adams Adams DesignBuild, Inc. brent@adamsdesignbuild.com
Richard Alexander Richard Alexander Custom Homes, Inc. alexanderhomes@triad.rr.com
Erik Anderson DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen/Div of AMB erik@andersonmoore.com
Ted Baity Wishon & Carter Builders, Inc. Tedbaity@wishoncarter.com
Gray Busch Busch Insurance gbusch@buschinsure.com
Michael S Enscore Veritas Construction Services, LLC mike@constructionbyveritas.com
Ryan Froelich Wishon & Carter Builders, Inc. ryanfroelich@wishoncarter.com
Preston Harris Solid Foundation Construction LLC solidfoundation39@gmail.com
Tonya Hunsinger Bloomday Granite & Marble tonya@bloomdaygranite.com
Robbie Jester Ferguson Enterprises Inc. Robert.Jester@Ferguson.com
Angela Kalamaras Allen Tate Realtors angela.kalamaras@allentate.com
Jonathan Lee Homes by Jonathan Lee, Inc. jonathan@homesbyjlee.com
Marc Lewis M.M Lewis & Company, Inc. marc@mmlewishomes.com
Kim Lilly Regional Land Surveyors, Inc. KLilly@RegionalLandSurveyors.com
Nathan Myers BB&T nmyers@bbandt.com
Joshua Ricci Ricci Builders & Management, Inc. josh@riccibuilders.com
Keely Richardson BIMCO Plumbing Supply keely@bimcosupply.com
Rodney Rickard Rickard Construction & Design, Inc. rodrickard55@gmail.com
Lee Riddle RL Riddle Construction, LLC lee@rlriddleconstruction.com
Julian Robb Craige Jenkins Liipfert & Walker, LLP jrobb@craigebrawley.com
Jennifer Sapp Allen Tate Realtors jennifer.sapp@allentate.com
Stephen Schadt Marsh Kitchens, Inc. sschadt@marshfurniture.com
Vicky Slate Allegacy Federal Credit Union vslate@allegacyfcu.org
George Stabolitis Arista Builders, Inc. gstabo@gmail.com
Flake Steele III Pine Hall Brick Co., Inc. flakesteele@pinehallbrick.com
C. Aubrey Stimpson Karl Stimpson Builders, Inc. aubrey@karlstimpsonbuilders.com
Chris Thompson Thompson Building Group, LLC jctchristhompson@gmail.com