2020 WSFCS Career Fairs

Career Days Schedule

Volunteers welcome – call 336.464.8001 to sign-up!

March 12, set-up 11am, 12 – 2 – West Forsyth HS – Kim Hayes kjhayes@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

  • Elizabeth Nance, Realtor, Blue Door Group
  • Jonathan Lee, General Contractor, Homes by Jonathan Lee
  • Andrew Minton, Aesthetic Turf and AG
  • Tina Long, W-S Chamber Construction Council 

March 18, 10:30am – 12:30pm – North Forsyth HS – Tammy Winchester twinches@wsfcs.k12.nc.us /Cynthia Flynt cjflynt@wsfcs.k12.nc.us, confirm attendance:  http://bit.ly/NFCareerFair2020

  • Vicky Slate, Allegacy Federal Credit Union
  • Troi Bachmann, Government Affairs Director, HBAWS / WSRAR
  • Gisela Lopez, HBA Staff
  • Tina Long, W-S Chamber Construction Council 

March 25, set-up 10am, 11am – 2:05pm, lunch 11 – 11:45am – Glenn HS – Carl Glenn clglenn@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

  • Beverly Kiser-Nutt, HBA Staff
  • Missy Easter, Sheally Insurance Group
  • Tina Long, W-S Chamber Construction Council 

  April 1, set-up 8:20am, 9:15am – 12pm – Carver HS – Meisha Conrad mnconrad@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

  • Beverly Kiser-Nutt, HBA Staff
  • Tina Long, W-S Chamber Construction Council 

April 3,  set-up 11:30am, 12 – 2pm – Reynolds High School – Elizabeth  Tuttle, ektuttle@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

  • Beverly Kiser-Nutt, HBA Staff
  • Tina Long, W-S Chamber Construction Council 

April 9, set-up 9:45am, 10:30am – 12pm – Walktertown HS – Adam Carter accarter@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

5240 Sullivantown Rd., Walkertown NC. You will be provided with a 4 foot table. Please park in the front parking lot

  • Miranda Kempton, Bloomday Granite & Marble
  • Josh Ricci, Ricci Builders & Management