2023 Executive Board


Joshua Ricci


Ron Foister

1st Vice-President

2nd Vice-President

Angela Kalamaras


Keely Richardson


Aaron Lange

Immediate Past President

Jonathan Lee

Presidential Appointee

Michael Enscore

Presidential Appointee

Barry Wilson

2023 Board of Directors

Kim Lilly

Regional Land Surveyors, Inc.

Chuck Hicks
Jonathan Hunt
Angela Kalamaras
Gary Cagle, Jr

Fidelity Bank

Aaron Lange
Kathy Snodgrass
"Antoney" Jake Denton

Habitat for Humanity of Forsyth County, Inc

C. Aubrey Stimpson
J. Chris Thompson

Thompson Building Group, LLC

Shane Wagoner

HFE Construction, LLC

Sam Morgan

Sam Morgan Custom Homes Inc.

Andrew Reece

Third Generation Homes, LLC

Rob Powell

Smith Phillips Building Supply 

Our Goals

HBAWS seeks to achieve the following goals:

Code of Ethics

The active members of the association shall be limited to those persons and firms who shall subscribe to the following Code of Ethics:

Relations with our consumers, clientele, or public.

Relations of Builder members and Associate members.

NAHB Code of Ethics

Members of the National Association of Home Builders believe and affirm that:

Featured Sponsors